Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chicken Koop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Chicken Koop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Suarezelizabeths 1 day ago

1/2 Roasted Chicken Plate

It was amazing. This dish was so delicious, and savory , i fell inlove with this restaurant 😋 too bad they dont deliver to Central LA but I'd come to pick it up like on a friday maybe , but hands down , Most amazing food ever.

Jlc1843 12 days ago

Chicken Pozole

Delicious, flavor is amazing, corn just right, broth is so tasty, & the chicken tender!

Gabrielamrivera99 16 days ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I 100% recommend the chicken koop, the staff was so helpful it was the best customer service i've ever received at a restaurant. I had my chicken sandwich with sweet potato fries, mac n cheese, a mandarin jarrito and a cucumber margarita which i'm obsessed with! 😍 I can't wait to go back to explore the whole menu.

Caitlyn 28 days ago

Garlic Spread

This sauce is really good! More like a thick spread than a sauce. I get it every time I come in. Although that's probably because it is one of the only "mild" sauce flavors (I can't handle too spicy). I would love to see some new sauce flavors on the menu.

Jrende3190 about 1 month ago

Canadian Style Plate

As an ex Canadian living in Los Angeles, I have long been on the search for a suitable replacement for my beloved poutine. While I had found some places that sold it, nothing lived up to the real deal. Until Chicken Koop. I was flashed back to a cold Toronto night chowing down on hot delicious poutine to warm my empty belly from the first bite. In fact, the poutine may have been even better than up north! Paired with impeccable roasted chicken and an ice cold beer, I have now found my new home for whenever I get the homesick poutine blues. Thanks Chicken Koop!

Teresa 1 day ago

The Garlic Chicken Plate

Finger licking good! Explosion of flavors. Every bite was a treat. I've tried different dishes in other occasions like their spicy chicken sandwich, their sides, and sauces are very tasty. Service was fast and friendly.

Kkgperez 15 days ago

1/4 Dark Meat Chicken Plate

Love this dish! The meat is so deliciously flavored and cooked perfectly. I also love the side garlic sauce and hummus.

Eva 21 days ago

Chicken Pozole

TCK- chicken Pozole is delish😋 I am Latina so I know what a good Pozole tastes. U must try it! Perfect for dinner or very comforting for brunch after a hangover from a late night.✨

Marissamarquez519 about 1 month ago

Taco Sampler

AMAZING!! We came here last minute after seeing such amazing reviews online, we were absolutely blown away. I got the cucumber margarita and the taco sampler with a side of garlic fries as recommended by our server. Everything was spot on and we will certainly be returning regularly!

L about 1 month ago

Chicken Tinga Empanadas

I came with a groyp of friends and we ordered the whole happy hour food menu. Everythimg was delicious and we definitely enjoyed our meals. Celebrated our friend that came vavk for a few months. The food is awesome.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA