Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Chicken Koop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Chicken Koop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 2 days ago

Loaded Nachos

Never had any nachos quite like these!! First time trying and will definitely return for these. Love these wonton nachos :')

Lentinokarissa 15 days ago

Loaded Nachos

Order the loaded nachos! There made with wonton chips So ahhhhhmazing ?I order this every week at work so yummy every time, best nachos I've ever had so crispy tasty and just so yummy! You won't regret them!!!! Great staff as well so nice and actually care about there customers 10 stars!!!!!

Gabrielchavez4444 about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Very delicious!

Bennyblanco85 about 2 months ago

The Belly Buster Sandwich

This sandwich was huge snd delicious! The hot chicken breast was truly "Hot" chicken. The waffle, cole slaw and pickle gave the sandwich the sweet, cool and vinegar to cut the heat. I ordered the garlic fries with the dish which was the perfect compliment.

Veeveecee4 2 months ago

1/2 Roasted Chicken Plate

wow they're not called chicken koop for no reason, talk about juicy chicken. came with a few friends but bringing my home country with me next time

Paolajaz 8 days ago

Chicken Tinga Empanadas

The best empanadas I've ever tried! the chicken was soft and tasty I highly recommend this place

Uriartecristina33 17 days ago

Taquitos (Potato / Chicken)

Bomb tacos even better with habanero salsa!!! Can't wait to go back and try the bottomless mimosas

Neha about 2 months ago

1/2 Roasted Chicken Plate

A little oily but extremely delicious! I fell in love with the vibe, the servers, the chicken… especially Brussels sprouts! Amazing!

Deann about 2 months ago

Poutine

The poutine was delicious! The portion was huge! It was definitely enough to share with a friend :)

Jasmin 2 months ago

Taquitos (Potato / Chicken)

I love my moms food, but when I tried the chicken taquitos from here it was better than my moms homemade mexican cooking. The habanero sauce made the flavor really come out. Crispy and sooooooooo good. The potato tacos were just as good. I wish it could come with 5 instead of three because you honestly just cant get enough of the tacos. I'm tempted to try the chicken pozole (pozole verde). I would 100% recommend this place to anyone who's craving Mexican food with that authentic homemade style. Its just so dang good.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA